Increase Font Size

Leadership

Kathy Gale

Executive Director

262-522-2400
KathyG@ErasWaukesha.org

Sandi Ammerman

Associate Director

262-522-2401
SandiA@ErasWaukesha.org

Staff

Judith Amorsen

Program Director, Faith in Action, Caregiver Connection

262-549-3348 ext 2411
JudithA@ErasWaukesha.org

Shannon Fogle

Faith in Action Program Manager

262-522-2405
Shannon.Fogle@ErasWaukesha.org

Sarah Harvey

Mobility Manager

262-522-2408
SarahH@ErasWaukesha.org

Dawn Hinton

RSVP Program Manager, Menomonee Falls

262-617-8061
DawnH@ErasWaukesha.org

Spring Kreitlow

Faith in Action Program Coordinator

262-549-3348 ext 2407
SpringK@ErasWaukesha.org

Corinn Marich

RSVP Program Manager, Waukesha

262-522-2403
CorinnM@ErasWaukesha.org

Jennifer Strohm

Business Manager, Find-a-Ride Network

262-522-2414
Jennifer.Strohm@ErasWaukesha.org

Marisa Strothenke

Volunteer Coordinator

262-522-2402
MarisaS@ErasWaukesha.org

Heather Uzowulu

Development Director

262-522-2404
Heather@ErasWaukesha.org

Ron Vikmyhr

Website Specialist

Becca Snow

Development Coordinator

262-522-2409
Becca.Snow@ErasWaukesha.org

Douglas Wolak

Accounting Assistant

262-522-2415
Doug.Wolak@ErasWaukesha.org