Increase Font Size

Leadership

Kathy Gale

Executive Director

262-522-2400
KathyG@ErasWaukesha.org

Sandi Ammerman

Associate Director

262-522-2401
SandiA@ErasWaukesha.org

Staff

Sarah Harvey

Mobility Manager

262-522-2408
SarahH@ErasWaukesha.org

Dawn Hinton

RSVP Program Manager, Menomonee Falls

262-617-8061
DawnH@ErasWaukesha.org

Brian Jablonowski

Project Manager, Transportation Affinity Group

262-522-2414
BrianJ@ErasWaukesha.org

Spring Kreitlow

Faith in Action Program Coordinator

262-549-3348 ext 2407
SpringK@ErasWaukesha.org

Hannah Loppnow

Faith in Action Program Director

262-549-3348 ext 2405
HannahL@ErasWaukesha.org

Corinn Marich

RSVP Program Manager, Waukesha

262-522-2403
CorinnM@ErasWaukesha.org

Aina Phakhruddin

Development Assistant

262-522-2415
AinaP@ErasWaukesha.org

Heather Stoskopf

Development Manager

262-522-2404
HeatherS@ErasWaukesha.org

Ron Vikmyhr

Website Specialist