Increase Font Size

2019 Board Officers


Jim Holmes, CPA

Managing Shareholder
Vrakas CPAs + Advisors

Past President

Carol Motzel

Vice President

Glen Choban

Board President, 2013
Director Strategic Partnerships
Capri Senior Communities


Steve Dombrock, CPA-Retired

Steve Dombrock & Co. S.C.


Cindy Murdock

Assistant Vice President - Loan Operations
Citizens Bank

2019 Board of Directors

Attorney Paul S. Crawford

Assistant State Public Defender
Wisconsin State Public Defenders Office


Donna Dziewik

101 Mobility


Diane Ehn, MS

VP of Post-Acute Care
Froedtert Health


Angela King, CPA

Eppstein Uhen Architects


Attorney Mike Kruse

DeWitt Ross & Stevens S.C. Law Firm

Pam Paulson

Business Manager
Coordinated Power Systems, Inc.


Tim Rennicke, CFP®

Wealth Advisor
Thrivent Financial


Shay Sherfinski

Employee Benefits Consultant
R&R Insurance Services, Inc.


Michael Wahoviak

Manager, Strategy & Outcomes
ProHealth Medical Group


Ex Officio

Kathy Gale
Executive Director
Eras Senior Network